Montreal & Regions

RESIDENTIAL

My team is here to guide you through the process of buying, selling or financing a property. By choosing us, you are choosing a team of choice in the industry, which is synonymous with confidence and excellence. Our knowledge of the current market ensures that you get the right advice on the residential, financial or legal aspects of your real estate transaction.

COMMERCIAL

Commercial real estate is a world in itself. My team is in constant, continuous training to offeryou services that meet your requirements. Our experience and knowledge of the market are our essential assets to successfully complete the purchase and sale of commercial building, warehouses, offices and industrial or commercial land.
Your realtor is there to guide you through the process of buying, selling and financing a property. When you choose Sutton Québec, you are choosing a proven team in the industry that is synonymous with trust and excellence. Our in-depth knowledge of today’s market will ensure that you get sound advice on the commercial, financial and legal aspects of your real estate transaction.

info@ighilkarim.ca

(450) 662-3036

Our performance in 2021

HOUSES SOLD

RESIDENTIAL

COMMERCIAL

FIRST TIME BUYERS

About us

Your real estate broker is there to guide you through the process of buying, selling or financing a property. By choosing Sutton Quebec, you opt for a team of choice in the industry, which is synonymous with confidence and excellence. Our increased knowledge of the current market ensures that you get sound advice on the commercial, financial or legal aspects of your real estate transaction.

Follow us on social medias

Leave us a message

14 + 13 =

Montréal & Régions

RÉSIDENTIEL

Mon équipe est là pour vous guider à travers le processus d’achat, de vente ou de financement d’une propriété.  Nous choisir, c’est opter pour une équipe de confiance, qui excelle dans l’industrie.  Nos connaissances accrues du marché actuel vous assureront d’obtenir des conseils judicieux sur toutes les facettes de votre transaction immobilière.

COMMERCIAL

L’immobilier commercial est un monde en soi. Mon équipe est en constante formation pour vous offrir un service à la hauteur de vos exigences. Notre expérience jumelée à notre connaissance du marché sont des atouts essentiels pour mener à bien l’achat ou la vente d’immeubles commerciaux, d’entrepôts, de bureaux ou de terrains.

Votre courtier immobilier est là pour vous guider à travers le processus d’achat, de vente ou de financement d’une propriété. En choisissant notre équipe de groupe Sutton Québec, vous optez pour une équipe de choix dans l’industrie, qui est synonyme de confiance et d’excellence. Notre connaissance accrue du marché actuel vous assure d’obtenir des conseils judicieux sur les facettes commerciales, financières ou légales liées à votre transaction immobilière.

info@ighilkarim.ca

info@ighilkarim.ca

Nos performances en 2020

MAISON VENDUS

RÉSIDENTIEL

COMMERCIALE

PREMIERS ACHETEURS

A Propos

Votre courtier immobilier est là pour vous guider à travers le processus d’achat, de vente ou de financement d’une propriété. En choisissant Sutton Québec, vous optez pour une équipe de choix dans l’industrie, qui est synonyme de confiance et d’excellence. Notre connaissance accrue du marché actuel vous assure d’obtenir des conseils judicieux sur les facettes commerciales, financières ou légales liées à votre transaction immobilière.

Suivez nous sur les Réseaux sociaux

Laissez nous un message

13 + 10 =